2018 Chairman’s Awards Coming Soon

“Architecture is a dangerous mix of power and importance.” —Rem Koolhaas

Judged by a panel of respected architects, the 2018 MCA Chairman Awards will be a dangerous mix, indeed. Awards are given in eight categories: overall excellence; residential; metal roofing; education, primary and secondary schools; education, colleges and universities; institutional; municipal; and commercial/industrial. Winners will be announced at our Winter Meeting, January 14-16 in beautiful Key Largo.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s